is now...

CLICK HERE TO VISIT OUR NEW SITE! 

www.heritagekb.com

Review Posted to Houzz.com

Posted 2/21/2014


Relationship: Client

Project Date : May 2013

Project Price: $10,000-$49,999


Looking for a great granite provider?  Well, STOP YOUR SEARCH NOW!!!


I was referred to Joe at Heritage Tile Marble & Granite by another granite provider who was unable to get my job done in the two week time frame I had for the project (who actually said their company uses Heritage Tile to fix the jobs their company messes up, truth be told.)


Talk about Wow Factor!!!  Joe and his team not only had the granite counters for my kitchen and three bathrooms done in the extremely short time frame they were given, but they did so with absolute precision and with unparalleled communication and service.  They were fast with an accurate quote, extremely helpful in assisting me with where and how to look for the granite I wanted, and were quick to return calls and answer questions.  I have an abnormally long counter in the kitchen so one slab wasn't long enough and I was nervous about having them stitch two together, but Joe pieced them in a way that flows so well you can't tell the difference.  The counters are absolutely beautiful and I cannot tell you how many compliments I get every time we have people over ( I even had to request extra business cards from Joe because I've had so many friends asking for them.)


The big box stores can't compare to the quality and service you'll receive from Heritage Tile Marble & Granite.  When you go with Joe and his team you won't have to worry that the bargain basement deal you received at a larger retailer is going to give you a bargain basement look... that Heritage Till will then have to come in and fix. :)


I truly cannot say enough good things and am one EXTREMELY pleased customer.  I hope to use them again on future projects and would highly recommend them to anyone without reservation or hesitation.



Thank you card received 2-4-14


Thanks for tremendous service.  Your fast turn-around and quality craftsmanship truly made an impression with our client.  We will certainly recommend you to anyone and we look forward to future business together.  


Regards,


James Opacich and the MOJO Home Projects Team 

Yelp review posted 10/3/13


I am a homeowner in search of a granite fabricator that knew good customer service and   were great at what they do.  If you are looking for the same, look no further.

I found them online on their website and liked they were local to my area, as many       fabricators were in south Denver, quite a drive from Westminster.  I then contacted them and they came back with all of the answers to my questions and detailed quote. They let me visit their fabrication facility, and I had the pleasure of meeting this family team of Joe(father), Maggie(mother), and AJ(son).  After this meeting, I knew I had found someone who I could trust and knew what they were doing.  They took the time to answer my "homeowner" kind of questions and reassured me of my decision to choose them.  They then came to our home and took templates of our existing counter tops and answered all of my questions.  They went back and fabricated the granite slabs we had picked out from one of their recommended suppliers.  A short time later, they came to install and did an excellent job.  They cover your carpet to keep it clean, which shows good customer service.  They were tidy and professional the entire time and were able to answer all of my many questions I had about caring for granite counter tops.


This is the kind of company I was looking for and I am overjoyed with my choice.  I would recommend them to anyone as they did an outstanding job.


Jeff B.

Letter Received November 6, 2013


Thanks so much for an excellent experience!!

We are more than pleased with Heritage Tile's 

quality, service and pricing.  Our kitchen counter tops and back splash are beautiful and exceed our expectations.  It has been a pleasure to work with such friendly, knowledgeable and dependable people.  


Wes and Gail

Letter received November 13,2013


Maggie, Joe, AJ, BJ, and all,


Thank you for the beautiful granite in my kitchen.  It is so fantastic.  The design is perfect.  You are all amazing artists.  Bill said it is even more

beautiful when the sun light hits it.  I hope you'll come back to take more pictures when everything else is finished.  Thanks to maggie for reassuring us our Typhoon Bordeaux would look great in our space.  She was right.


I'd love to have copies of the pictures  of the installation.  They are also amazing.


Take care,


Julie

Reviews:

Comments from and email 10-10-14

​The counter tops are in and everything looks great!  Thank you so much I've had a great experience and will definitely be calling Heritage again when we move on to the kitchen.

Thanks,

Laura


​​

​Email 5/27/14

Lafayette, CO


"...Joe and his team do a fantastic job and I have recommended them to two of our friends who are remodeling this summer.  Maggie was more than helpful at helping me with the granite choice and getting the process completed. :-) ...


Carol Rogers

Review posted on Yelp 3/25/14

​Jim S. 

Louisville, CO

Heritage (Joe) did 350 sq ft floor tile in areas around my house.  I am pleased with the results.  Friendly, professional, responsible and punctual-I would have them again.



Yelp Review posted 4/27/15

Shelley K.
Johnstown, CO

just had our kitchen counter tops replaced and I must say....we love them...great job from beginning to end.....smooth....no issues...they even came back and fixed something when we decided it didn't look quite right....and it was something we had wanted, husband and I had a miscommunication.....thanks again and USE this company if you are having your counter tops replaced or new ones....

 

Review posted on Facebook 5/22/14

John Higgs


Heritage Tile Marble & Granite did a wonderful job of building and installing granite countertops in our kitchen and both bathrooms.

Maggie worked with us to find exactly the right piece of granite for the project. The stone was cut and finished perfectly and the installers did an excellent job of fitting the pieces together, caulking seams and making sure that every detail was right.  The whole team is friendly and professional and they showed up on time, which made the project easier for us to manage.  I recommend them highly.

Review posted on Facebook 3/21/2014

Daniel Welch


​These guys are professionals.  Great communication and lots of skill.  Joe had done granite countertops in our bathrooms a couple of years ago and when we were ready to do our kitchen counters, we only had to make one call.  Meanwhile, Maggie listened to what we wanted and sent us a handful of stone options, saving us the time of narrowing it down from hundreds of choices.  All around, a great experience.

303-665-7726

2745 Industrial Lane
#103A
Broomfield, Colorado 80020

Review posted to Home Adviser


***** 5.0

Reviewer:                    Michael B.

Reviewer Location:   Aurora, CO

Date Approved:          7/3/2014


Their Review:             Excellent customer service and workmanship.  I highly                                                    recommend Heritage for your stone countertop needs.

Posted on Houzz.com

Posted 3/21/14


Relationship: Client

dmwelch02


Joe and his team run a very professional operation.  They were recommended to us a couple of years ago when we were doing our bathroom countertops,  They did a great job and worked with us to figure out what we wanted first.  We did our kitchen countertops this winter and we knew whom to call.  Maggie is the secret weapon:  We are very busy so she listened to what we wanted to do and saved us a bunch of time by sending us some options.  Then, once we picked our stone, we asked her for some suggestions on a backsplash and she came up with the perfect design.  That made it so easy for us.  From there, we just had the guys come over and they were quick and skilled.  You can tell they take a lot of pride in the quality of their work, and we appreciated that.  They are a great company that does great work.




Posted on Facebook

August 5, 2014

Shirley Brice

Louisville, CO


Heritage Tile- thank you so much for the incredible work you did on my master bath.  I waited for years to redo it and am beyond pleased with the results.  Maggie, you did an amazing job of steering me design-wise in the right direction.  Joe and staff- you couldn't have been more wonderful to have in my house.  Your workmanship was terrific!  Thanks again for everything!  If anyone is looking for a tile/stone company in Boulder County or Denver, I would highly recommend Heritage.  They beat everyone else's price (and I had plenty of quotes) and produce high quality work!


Christmas Card received December 2013

Dear Joe, Maggie & AJ,


The master bedroom is wonderful-the insulation behind the shower, the lack of mold and the tile (beautiful).  I'm glad I have the non-jetted tub.  It is really deep and retains the heat of the water for a long time.  The heated tile floor is working well and came in handy during the gas outage.


The other bathrooms look great and function well.


Also- thanks to you finding the cold air coming into the storage room Joe- I blocked it up and it is warmer in the basement in the winter.


Thank you for the professional expertise and hard work.


Have a merry little Christmas and a great New Year,


Vicki, Dan & Kristen

Copyright © Heritage Tile Marble and Granite       Privacy Policy

Yelp Review posted 12/09/14

Kim B.


I have nothing but good to say about this company.  Barb and Maggie were so good about answering all my questions via e-mail throughout the process of picking out stone and installation.  AJ and Chris were very nice and did a great job, as well as kept everything clean. 

I would hightly recommend them and will use them in the future.  Price was fair as well!